Stay Tuned

Did you know that is also the title of a 1992 movie starring John Ritter? Did you know I’ve seen it, like, at least a dozen times and can rhyme off quotes like it’s my job? The shame.

Anyways, what I meant to say is “stay tuned” for a forthcoming post that links to another (comps) blog I’ve been working on, in which I post every piece of criticism I’ve read (roughly 94 distinct pieces), categorized (in terms of authors and works) and tagged (in terms of key words) to assist in the preparation of my examination papers. As I’ve mentioned before, the comps blogging plan kind of failed, but I’m not ready to give up all hope just yet.

In the meantime, here’s a link to yet another blog I’ve been spending time on: a personal blog that’s more a lesson in the discipline of blogging than anything else.

~ by pamelaingleton on 10 January 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
